Live: December 30th, 2012

Posted by on Dec 29, 2012 in CKCU FM | 9 Comments


We hope you’re all ready for the last Dockingstation broadcast of 2012!

We have Bobby B and Trombe in studio tonight to finish off 2012 with a BANG!!! A few BANG’S…and some WOMP WOMP’s for sure!

Check them out live at 93.1 on your FM dial in Ottawa or via the stream below. If you would like to comment on the show, get a shout out, or just want to say hi, do so below or call them in studio at 613 520 CKCU (2528)!!

We are really looking forward to many more exciting shows via the CKCU FM Studio’s in 2013! SO, keep listening and tell all your friends to tune in as well!!

Also, follow us/them on twitter: @docksta @bobbyb_music @power_clown

12:00 – Bobby B B2B Trombe

John Doe – Detroit Swindle
Lando Kai – Let You in the Sky
Duke Dumont – The Giver
Unknown – Street Walker (Alternate Version)
Dense & Pika – Crispy Duck
Mosca – Square One VIP
Pearson Sound – Stifle
Akira Kiteshi – Transmission
J:Kenzo – Ruckas (Rob Kemp Remix)
Julio Bashmore – Battle For Middle You
Locked Groove – Drowning
Blawan – 6 To 6 Lick
Ike Release – Outrun
Auntie Flo – Sun Ritual
Paleman – All Good
Delta Funktionen – Redemption
Randomer – Scruff Box
Trevino – Shorty
Blawan – Why They Hide Their Bodies Under My Garage (Trombe Edit)
Ike Release – Don’t Know
Midland – Through Motion
Jon Convex – Four Faces
Boddika & Joy Orbison – Dun Dun
Joy Orbison – Elipsis
Jacques Greene – Dakou (Digital Exclusive)
Paleman – Slither
Nautiluss – Troubleman
Bok Bok & Tom Trago – Lil Ma Bonus Beat
Mike Denhart & Roman Lindau feat. Sophia – 2 Octave
Rrose – Waterfall
Dark Sky – Shades
Maya Jane Coles – Sick Panda
Dark Sky – Shutter Speed
Jon Convex – Aversion
Presk & Cinnaman – Sweet Doc (Daneeka Remix)
Midland & Pariah – Untitled 2
Jack Dixon – Find Shelter
Nautiluss – Sunder
Nautiluss – Cloud City
Dusky – Flo Jam
Actress – IWAAD
Julio Bashmore – Pelican
Duke Dumont – The Giver (Locked Groove Remix)
Detroit Swindle – Jick Rames
Model 500 – No UFO’s (D-Mix)
Jets – Sin Love With You
Objekt – CLK Recovery
Rrose – Cavity
Jacques Greene – Lay It Down
Radiohead – Good Evening Mrs. Magpie (Modeselektor RMX)
Mosca – Bax
Pearson Sound – Footloose


Comments are closed.